Catching Up

Well, I missed the last five days of sharing blog photos, but don’t worry! I have still been snapping away.

final-2final-3 final-4 final-6

On February second, Asa fell asleep for a completely unexpected nap, and the way he positioned himself to cuddle up to one of his favorite toys, with his beloved blanket close, melted my heart.

final-1

On the third, we played at grandma’s house. I was truck by how much I love watching these two just be kids together. This was the only photo I was really in love with on this day.

final-1 final-2

And on the fifth, I forgot to take my camera out ALL DAY until about 9pm. Thankfully, it was snowing so I was able to capture that!

I’ll be back later today with my photos from the fourth and yesterday, don’t worry! They’re just so good they deserve their own posts. 😉

 

Leave a Reply

